Sporting Kansas City

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to open up 2013 at LA on March 3, host New England March 9
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wolff becomes final member of '98 double-winners to call time on his career
Thu, 11/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
PIGGOTT: Consistency, aerial and mental abilities make Berry frontrunner
Thu, 10/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Soccer writer talks Fire in 2012, Berry for Rookie of the Year and feelings about the club
Wed, 10/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Anniversary night, playoff implications have Fire ready for Wednedsay
Mon, 10/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Grahm Zusi scores 2 in loss
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Friday's loss to SKC
Fri, 09/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
A win tonight could set up a potential playoff berth as early as Saturday
Fri, 09/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former German international's hard work and play provides confidence in home stretch
Thu, 09/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Rolfe, Pause welcome difficult away challenge for first in KC
Wed, 09/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Dynamo's tough stretch, Sega milestone, Pause in the 18?
Sun, 09/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nyarko, Pause talk weekend results, MacDonald on going 90
Mon, 08/27/2012

SKC Away Quotes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas, Pappa, Johnson, Rolfe talk 1-0 victory over Sporting
Sat, 06/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa tallies 5th of 2012 campaign; Johnson earns shutout to fend off SKC
Fri, 06/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications