Sporting Kansas City

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Alice Keeney
Second-year defender seems set to plug in for Soumare Friday
Thu, 08/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Test your knowledge of Fire/Sporting history and be entered to win a scarf and water bottle!
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following debut defeat, Ríos hopes to find "all-around happiness" Friday vs. Sporting
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris_Pat

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe trains in full, Nyarko hopeful for Friday's match vs. Sporting KC
Tue, 08/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Paladini will serve additional suspension following late tackle vs. Sporting KC
Sat, 07/13/2013
MLS Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 20 matches
Sat, 07/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee tallies MLS-leading 11th goal of season
Sun, 07/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
The Men in Red fail to equalize and fall to Sporting Kansas City 2-1
Sun, 07/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com