Social

Fire forward Mike Magee gives insight to his final resting place prior to minor procedure
Wed, 11/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
#ThanksLogan: Tweets from the Fire Family & around MLS in response to Logan Pause's retirement
Sat, 09/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
SOCIAL: Tweet yourself and your car and you could win FREE ties from Continental
Wed, 08/27/2014
CONTEST: #SaveMagee and spend a day off with the 2013 MLS MVP
Thu, 07/17/2014
Magee trains in full for first time since before Portland, targeting home opener for 2014 debut
Wed, 03/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
SEMIFINAL: Chris Rolfe's long bomb at Charlotte or Daniel Paladini's free kick vs. Portland
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Santos' incredible juke vs. New York
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice welcome Frank Yallop to the All-In Podcast
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's sublime finish vs. Rolfe's crafty chip
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com