Soccer Culture

Construction alert for Harlem and 71st street Saturday
Fri, 04/18/2014
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago’s #1 Pizza Now the Exclusive and Official Pizza of the Major League Soccer Team
Wed, 03/19/2014
New Fire jersey features city-inspired designs and iconic Quaker name
Tue, 03/04/2014
Chicago Red Stars to host Western New York Flash in opener following Fire vs. Revs
Tue, 02/11/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red
Tue, 01/14/2014
Rolfe's bomb at Charlotte vs. Jumper's face plant vs. Sporting opens 2013 Aldi GOTY tournament
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

All-In with Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire defender Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 10/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

All In with Chow

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with Chicago Fire Supporter and Section 8 Capo Peter Bychowski
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with NBC Sports lead soccer announcer John Strong
Thu, 10/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Wed, 09/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join us as we celebrate Fire Fridays at Crew Bar and Grill
Mon, 09/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Celebrate the Fire's Sweet 16 and see #cf97thirdkit winner unveiled Tuesday at Toyota Park
Mon, 09/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

All-In with Drew Eiden

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice welcome Fire Season Ticket Services Manager/renowned improv comic Drew Eiden
Thu, 09/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com