Soccer Culture

Jeff and Eunice chat with ESPN Soccer analyst Taylor Twellman
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Both Sides of the Badge: Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Leo Flores Chicago Fire Communications
Logan Pause talks 11 years with the Fire, being a leader, and having great hair
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

SherJill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New York
Mon, 04/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Patrick Nyarko
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Leo Flores Chicago Fire Communications
Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere is the focus of this week's edition of Both Sides of the Badge
Wed, 03/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Is something finally brewing with the Fire and Sporting?
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Dilly Duka
Thu, 02/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire begin 2013 campaign in LA to face MLS Cup winners
Mon, 02/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Partner with WCW FA to Offer Soccer Program to Chicagoland Adults
Thu, 02/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
See U.S. Soccer Federation President Sunil Gulati serve as Keynote Speaker at 2013 SKOL
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com