Seattle Sounders FC

VOTE: Patrick Nyarko's wonder-cross at New York or Shipp's powerful finish vs. Seattle in
Fri, 11/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp's second goal June 7 vs. Seattle or Amarikwa's individual effort Sept. 20 vs. D.C.
Wed, 11/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp's first June 7 vs. Seattle faces Amarikwa's volley Aug. 23 at TFC for semi's spot
Mon, 11/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp looks to redeem on Thursday's Amarikwa upset with matchup vs. Flo
Fri, 11/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp vs. Seattle or Watson vs. D.C. United in the last first round matchup
Wed, 11/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp's first goal 6/7 vs. Seattle or Anangono's header 5/3 vs. RSL
Wed, 11/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS to have even conference structure in 2015
Mon, 10/27/2014
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, team still see playoff opportunity after tough week of travel
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
YALLOP: "Our performance flat out wasn't good enough."
Thu, 08/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red fall to Seattle Sounders FC in semifinal round of storied tournament
Thu, 08/14/2014
Fire fall to Seattle in USOC Semi-Final
Wed, 08/13/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Why Fire and Sounders are cream of the Open Cup crop
Wed, 08/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
YALLOP: "We come to Seattle feeling very confident that we can come out with a victory"
Tue, 08/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com