Seattle Sounders FC

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 16 matches
Sat, 06/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 15 matches
Sat, 06/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall gives a play-by-play of today's third round U.S. Open Cup draw
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club will play home games at Toyota Park, committed to providing live coverage
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
LEON: Robbie Rogers would "be a great player for us"
Thu, 05/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com