Seattle Sounders FC

Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
U-16s down Portland Timbers 3-0, sweep at Academy Showcase
Tue, 12/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Farina

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Comeback victory over Sounders is highlight of the weekend
Mon, 12/03/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Playing on turf not ideal, but still a reality of life in MLS
Tue, 10/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Fernandez DL 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: We saw opportunity with trade
Fri, 07/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguayan midfielder is second Designated Player to join this week
Fri, 07/27/2012

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas, Anibaba accept suspension after Seattle scuffle
Wed, 05/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late rally falls short as Fire drop result at home
Sat, 04/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa strikes late goal but Fire can't capitalize on a comeback
Sat, 04/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com