Seattle Sounders FC

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
The Fire battle back with a brace from Shipp but fall to the Sounders 3-2
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Breaking the streak, international absences and a patch of grass
Sat, 06/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares, Hurtado talk final game before World Cup break vs. Seattle
Fri, 06/06/2014
MLS announces new TV partnerships, anchors national broadcasts on Friday and Sunday nights
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLS Communications

2_Split

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Veteran Defenders Join Men in Red in Exchange for Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 01/15/2014
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
PAUSE: "We've got to forget about this one quick."
Sun, 09/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mike Magee notches MLS-leading 15th goal as Men in Red drop hard-fought match to the Sounders
Sun, 09/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire strike first but can't hold on, and fall to Seattle in a heartbreaker
Sat, 09/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com