San Jose Earthquakes

Soumare picked by Montreal, San Jose selects Nyassi in Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Amarikwa's late equalizer vs. Toronto or Ward's low drive vs. San Jose
Mon, 11/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS to have even conference structure in 2015
Mon, 10/27/2014
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications
Frank Yallop talks Landon Donovan's decision to retire at the end of 2014
Thu, 08/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Grant Ward tallies first MLS goal as Men in Red drop road match
Thu, 07/24/2014
Clips from the Fire's loss to San Jose presented by Cricket Wireless
Thu, 07/24/2014
Ward scores his first MLS Goal as Fire fall to Earthquakes
Wed, 07/23/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire center backs need to continue physical play Wednesday vs. San Jose
Wed, 07/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare praises back line teammates strong performances heading into San Jose clash
Tue, 07/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin talk a busy week vs. the Earthquakes and Spurs
Tue, 07/22/2014

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frank Yallop talks about facing San Jose Earthquakes for first time ever Wednesday night
Mon, 07/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS announces new TV partnerships, anchors national broadcasts on Friday and Sunday nights
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLS Communications
After long injury layoff, Ward given another chance in Chicago by former coach Frank Yallop
Tue, 01/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com