News

Press Release

2015 First Team member Collin Fernandez headlines 2014-15 Fire USSDA Rosters
Fri, 09/26/2014
Soumare out for Sunday's match at Houston following incident vs. D.C.
Thu, 09/25/2014
Fire ready for Houston Dynamo trip on Sunday
Mon, 09/22/2014
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications
Fondy brace pushes Fire Reserves past Dallas on Monday
Mon, 09/15/2014
Rookie defender loaned to Indy Eleven through end of 2014 NASL Season
Fri, 09/12/2014
Reigning MLS MVP expected to miss six to eight months
Tue, 09/09/2014

Florent Sinama-Pongolle Fire DL

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago-Fire.com
French striker joins Fire on free transfer
Tue, 09/09/2014
Veteran signals end to 12-year professional career at conclusion of 2014 season
Fri, 09/05/2014
12-year Fire veteran Logan Pause announces his retirement at end of season
Thu, 09/04/2014
Fire Academy product Collin Fernandez signs with first team, eligible in 2015
Thu, 08/28/2014
Fire prep for Saturday's Brimstone clash with FC Dallas
Mon, 08/25/2014
Director of Soccer Frank Yallop issues statement regarding Jermaine Jones joining New England
Sun, 08/24/2014
Strikers Robert Earnshaw and Quincy Amarikwa tally as Men in Red twice find equalizers
Sat, 08/23/2014
Fire receive allocation money from Chivas USA in exchange for Hurtado
Fri, 08/22/2014