News

Press Release

Partnership aims to impact grassroots soccer community throughout Illinois
Thu, 04/17/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Quincy Amarikwa notches third goal of season as Men in Red pickup point on the road
Sat, 04/12/2014
Rookie striker joins USL PRO side on season-long loan; holds recall option
Thu, 04/10/2014
Fire introduces grassroots programs to support and grow soccer community across Chicagoland
Wed, 04/09/2014
A look at what's ahead for the Men in Red
Mon, 04/07/2014
Anangono, Pineda, Barouch ease Fire Reserves past Marquette Sunday
Sun, 04/06/2014
Mike Magee and Juan Luis Anangono tally to lead Men in Red to home point
Sat, 04/05/2014
Kettering, Ohio native traded to D.C. United for allocation money
Wed, 04/02/2014
Palmer, Anangono, Rolfe strike as Fire down NASL side Tuesday evening
Tue, 04/01/2014

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jhon Kennedy Hurtado and Quincy Amarikwa Score in Rain-Soaked Eastern Conference Showdown
Sat, 03/29/2014

Giuseppe Gentile

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Gentile double pushes Fire past Red Bulls in Reserve play Monday
Mon, 03/24/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jeff Larentowicz scores 6th minute header
Sun, 03/23/2014
19-year-old Midfielder Joins Men in Red from Tottenham Hotspur F.C.
Sat, 03/22/2014
Chicago’s #1 Pizza Now the Exclusive and Official Pizza of the Major League Soccer Team
Wed, 03/19/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to take on New York
Mon, 03/17/2014