News

Press Release

Spanish midfielder joins Men in Red on loan from Spanish Segunda División club Real Valladolid
Fri, 03/27/2015
Fire announce new date for match at New England originally scheduled for April 15
Thu, 03/26/2015
Fire striker named to Ghanaian National Team roster for international friendlies
Tue, 03/24/2015
Men in Red add second round MLS SuperDraft selection to roster
Tue, 03/24/2015
Midfielder Harry Shipp notches eighth career goal; David Accam impresses in debut
Sun, 03/22/2015
Registration now open for search for North America's best undiscovered youth soccer players
Sun, 03/22/2015
Rookie Homegrown Defender joins USL Affiliate on loan
Fri, 03/20/2015
Midfielder likely to feature in Scottish friendly and UEFA EURO 2016 qualifying
Fri, 03/20/2015
Veteran of 264 Chicago Fire matches announced retirement in February
Sat, 03/14/2015
Name ALDI presenting sponsor of Chicago Fire mascot Sparky
Fri, 03/13/2015
Comcast SportsNet to air 21 Major League Soccer matches in 2015
Thu, 03/12/2015
Fire games will air on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel in Milwaukee and Green Bay/Appleton
Wed, 03/11/2015
Match day considerations include newly designed team benches with luxury racing-style seating
Mon, 03/09/2015
Outlet will provide pre- and post-match coverage and comprehensive play-by-play
Thu, 03/05/2015
UniMas to carry Spanish and English broadcasts nationally
Thu, 03/05/2015