News

Press Release

Scottish international appeared in 14 MLS matches with three goals, two assists
Thu, 08/27/2015
Fire players to walk the runway in this season's latest trends in the name of charity
Wed, 08/19/2015
Secure tickets now for one of the city's hottest parties of the summer
Fri, 08/07/2015
Club selected from more than 350 entries worldwide
Fri, 08/07/2015
Trinidad & Tobago international joins Men in Red on loan from TT Pro League side W Connection
Thu, 08/06/2015
U-15s return to Mexico after runner-up finish in 2014
Wed, 08/05/2015
Fire face Philadelphia Union Aug. 12 for right to play for fifth Open Cup championship
Wed, 08/05/2015
Brazilian appeared in 15 MLS matches for Men In Red
Tue, 08/04/2015
Fire have also acquired general and targeted allocation money in a sign-and-trade with Montreal
Mon, 07/27/2015
Cocis will no longer occupy an International Roster Spot on the Fire roster
Mon, 07/13/2015
Grand Prize Fan Voting Open at MLSsoccer.com/MLSWORKS
Fri, 07/10/2015
Lindley, Pineda to participate in National Team and Academy competition July 11-16
Wed, 07/08/2015
First Spanish-language Fire game to air Saturday, July 11 on CSN+
Mon, 07/06/2015
Proceeds from marquee event to benefit Chicago Fire Foundation
Wed, 07/01/2015