News

Press Release

Fire prep for Saturday's Brimstone clash with FC Dallas
Mon, 08/25/2014
Director of Soccer Frank Yallop issues statement regarding Jermaine Jones joining New England
Sun, 08/24/2014
Strikers Robert Earnshaw and Quincy Amarikwa tally as Men in Red twice find equalizers
Sat, 08/23/2014
Fire receive allocation money from Chivas USA in exchange for Hurtado
Fri, 08/22/2014
Midfielder Sanna Nyassi makes Fire debut in road loss
Sat, 08/16/2014
Men in Red fall to Seattle Sounders FC in semifinal round of storied tournament
Thu, 08/14/2014
Mike Magee’s 38th minute strike gives Men in Red full three points
Sun, 08/10/2014
Club spotlights LGBT Community as they face New York Red Bulls August 10
Wed, 08/06/2014
Mike Magee converts 37th minute penalty kick as Men in Red earn valuable point
Sat, 08/02/2014
Sean Johnson and Fire defense earn third shutout of 2014 season
Wed, 07/30/2014
2011 Open Cup final rematch to be broadcast as U.S. Soccer's Game of the Round
Mon, 07/28/2014
U.S. Soccer Communications
Goals on both sides of halftime see Fire fall to Spurs 2-0 in international friendly
Sun, 07/27/2014