Press Release

Scottish international completes transfer to Fire from English Championship side Wigan Athletic
Sun, 01/25/2015
Men in Red select University of Maryland midfielder in second day of MLS SuperDraft
Tue, 01/20/2015
Club signs affiliate partnership with USL PRO side St. Louis FC
Fri, 01/16/2015
Fire Technical Staff kicking off 2015 with MLS Combine and SuperDraft this week
Mon, 01/12/2015
Johnson called to USMNT, Fire GK coach Hyde to serve as guest coach
Fri, 01/09/2015
Fire Appear in 13 Nationally Televised Matches; Host Opening Day on Saturday, March 14
Wed, 01/07/2015
Fire make former Southampton striker Guly do Prado ninth new signing for 2015 season
Tue, 01/06/2015
Defender joins Fire from Brazilian side Esporte Clube Bahia
Tue, 12/30/2014
Academy and Indiana University product becomes fourth Homegrown player on Fire's 2015 roster
Mon, 12/22/2014
Fire to kickoff 2015 season March 6 at LA Galaxy, host Opening Day vs. Vancouver March 14
Fri, 12/19/2014
Ecuadorian striker joins Liga MX side U. de Guadalajara after loan stint with LDU Quito
Thu, 12/18/2014
Fire players report on Jan. 25, travel to England and Portland
Wed, 12/17/2014
Chicago Fire complete deal for PDL product Eric Gehrig
Tue, 12/16/2014
Fire swap 2016 MLS SuperDraft pick for rights to PDL alum Gehrig
Wed, 12/10/2014
Future first-teamer Fernandez joins Academy's Pineda, Lindley on U.S. U-18 roster
Wed, 12/10/2014