News

Press Release

Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014
Chicago Fire Soccer Club Opens Preseason Schedule, 19 Players See Action
Sun, 02/02/2014
World Cup Veteran and MLS Cup Champion Joins Men in Red as Assistant Coach
Fri, 01/31/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they begin Pre-Season Training
Tue, 01/28/2014
Fire acquire former UNC-Charlotte forward Gentile in Friday's Waiver Draft
Fri, 01/24/2014

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Long-time veteran returns for 12th consecutive season in Chicago
Fri, 01/24/2014
Yallop, Fire Technical Staff to hold press conference Friday; Watch LIVE at 1pm CT
Thu, 01/23/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as players report for preseason
Mon, 01/20/2014

2_Split

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Veteran Defenders Join Men in Red in Exchange for Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 01/15/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red
Tue, 01/14/2014
2013 SuperDraft pick and Homegrown re-up with the Men
Tue, 01/14/2014

Chris Ritter

Photo Credit: 
Northwestern Athletics
Northwestern alum becomes second Homegrown player signing this offseason
Mon, 01/13/2014
2013 NASL Golden Glove Winner Joins Men in Red
Fri, 01/10/2014

Al Kass U16 Team Photo

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire U16s set to compete in prestigious, global soccer tournament in Doha
Fri, 01/10/2014
Veteran Goalkeeping Coach to Return under Frank Yallop in 2014
Thu, 01/09/2014