News

Press Release

Al Kass U16 Team Photo

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire U16s set to compete in prestigious, global soccer tournament in Doha
Fri, 01/10/2014
Veteran Goalkeeping Coach to Return under Frank Yallop in 2014
Thu, 01/09/2014
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014
Club to visit Ave Maria, Bradenton and Tucson in lead up to 2014 regular season
Fri, 01/03/2014

USMNT DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Magee, Johnson called for USMNT January camp in final push for 2014 World Cup roster
Fri, 01/03/2014

Freddie Braun

Photo Credit: 
Allison Petro
Former Fire PDL midfielder emerges from field of 160, invited to preseason phase one
Thu, 12/19/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe agrees new deal with Fire, set to play eighth season in Chicago in 2014
Wed, 12/18/2013
Soccer Center with Two Fields, Air-Supported Dome Planned for Site on Talman at Addison
Mon, 12/16/2013
Club parts ways with VP of Soccer Operations Guillermo Petrei
Sat, 12/14/2013

Lovel Palmer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS Cup finalist joins Men in Red in exchange for allocation money
Fri, 12/13/2013
13-year Fire veteran and Ring of Fire member Brown returns to Windy City as assistant coach
Wed, 12/11/2013
Former 1990 U.S. World Cup veteran named club's new Technical Director
Fri, 12/06/2013
Magee named 2013 MLS MVP, becomes first Fire player to take league's highest honor
Thu, 12/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee joins Keane, Di Vaio in final three for Volkswagen MLS MVP
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications