News

Press Release

Fire Homegrown Forward Harry Shipp Notches Second Multi-Goal Game Of Season
Sat, 06/07/2014
Fire goalkeeper loaned to USL-PRO's Charlotte Eagles on season-long loan
Fri, 06/06/2014
Men in Red earn valuable point in first match of seven-day, three-game stretch
Sun, 06/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Patrick Nyarko underwent a successful procedure to remove a bone spur Thursday
Thu, 05/29/2014
Fire to host Pittsburgh Riverhounds in Round 4 of U.S. Open Cup June 18 at Toyota Park
Thu, 05/29/2014
Eight Chicago Fire Players Chosen for Fan Ballot
Wed, 05/28/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A Look at the Week Ahead for the Chicago Fire as they prepare to take on LA
Tue, 05/27/2014
Grant Ward Makes MLS Debut As Depleted Fire Shutout For First Time In Eleven Matches
Sat, 05/24/2014
Fire to face winner of Pittsburgh Riverhounds/RWB Adria match June 18 at Toyota Park
Wed, 05/21/2014
Fire Homegrown product honored after three-goal, one-assist performance leads Fire to victory
Mon, 05/12/2014
Fire Reserves down Red Bull 4-1 Sunday in New Jersey
Sun, 05/11/2014
Fire to recognize Chicago Sting, city's soccer history August 30 at Toyota Park
Wed, 04/30/2014