News

Press Release

Palmer, Anangono, Rolfe strike as Fire down NASL side Tuesday evening
Tue, 04/01/2014

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jhon Kennedy Hurtado and Quincy Amarikwa Score in Rain-Soaked Eastern Conference Showdown
Sat, 03/29/2014

Giuseppe Gentile

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Gentile double pushes Fire past Red Bulls in Reserve play Monday
Mon, 03/24/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jeff Larentowicz scores 6th minute header
Sun, 03/23/2014
19-year-old Midfielder Joins Men in Red from Tottenham Hotspur F.C.
Sat, 03/22/2014
Chicago’s #1 Pizza Now the Exclusive and Official Pizza of the Major League Soccer Team
Wed, 03/19/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to take on New York
Mon, 03/17/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jeff Larentowicz converts 19th minute penalty kick, Fire Homegrown Product Harry Shipp debuts
Sun, 03/16/2014
Reserves set for friendly with NASL's Indy Eleven Tonight
Wed, 03/12/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to take on Portland
Tue, 03/11/2014
Fire part ways with Cameroonian midfielder
Thu, 03/06/2014
New Fire jersey features city-inspired designs and iconic Quaker name
Tue, 03/04/2014
Fred Huebner to Host “Chicago Fire Weekly” Saturday Mornings from 7-8 a.m.
Mon, 03/03/2014
Second-Year Defender Joins Men in Red from LA Galaxy
Mon, 03/03/2014
Chicago Fire Players Available to Media on Monday, March 3 at the Bridgeview Sports Dome
Sat, 03/01/2014