News

Press Release

Fire Technical Staff kicking off 2015 with MLS Combine and SuperDraft this week
Mon, 01/12/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson called to USMNT, Fire GK coach Hyde to serve as guest coach
Fri, 01/09/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Appear in 13 Nationally Televised Matches; Host Opening Day on Saturday, March 14
Wed, 01/07/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire make former Southampton striker Guly do Prado ninth new signing for 2015 season
Tue, 01/06/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender joins Fire from Brazilian side Esporte Clube Bahia
Tue, 12/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Academy and Indiana University product becomes fourth Homegrown player on Fire's 2015 roster
Mon, 12/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to kickoff 2015 season March 6 at LA Galaxy, host Opening Day vs. Vancouver March 14
Fri, 12/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Ecuadorian striker joins Liga MX side U. de Guadalajara after loan stint with LDU Quito
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire players report on Jan. 25, travel to England and Portland
Wed, 12/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire complete deal for PDL product Eric Gehrig
Tue, 12/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire swap 2016 MLS SuperDraft pick for rights to PDL alum Gehrig
Wed, 12/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Future first-teamer Fernandez joins Academy's Pineda, Lindley on U.S. U-18 roster
Wed, 12/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Naperville native and Fire PDL product joins Men in Red
Tue, 12/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire announce 11 protected players ahead of Wednesday's Expansion Draft
Mon, 12/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Partnership aims to impact player development, coaching education and marketing initiatives
Thu, 12/04/2014