News

Press Release

Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee joins Keane, Di Vaio in final three for Volkswagen MLS MVP
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Orlando City SC to become Major League Soccer's 21st club in 2015
Tue, 11/19/2013
MLS Communications
Fire to compete for preseason Desert Diamond Cup in 2014
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Head Coach Frank Yallop and select players to hold press conference at Toyota Park
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Club parts ways with Matkovich, Percovich, Hyde and Carmona
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Two-time MLS Cup Champion and MLS Coach of the Year to Lead Men in Red
Thu, 10/31/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for a trip to New York
Mon, 10/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Goals from Rolfe, Bone, Santos, Lindpere guide Reserves past TFC 4-2 Sunday
Sun, 10/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Join us at The Atlantic Bar and Grill this Friday from 7-9pm!
Tue, 10/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Luccin, Hassli goals see Fire Reserves go down 2-0 Sunday
Sun, 10/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Anangono, Magee and an Anibaba wonderstrike lead Fire to a road win
Sun, 10/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for FC Dallas
Mon, 10/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sean Johnson records eight big saves, Bakary Soumare scores first professional goal in MLS
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for a capital clash with D.C. United
Mon, 09/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications