News

Press Release

Full list of Saturday call backs
Fri, 12/16/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Team set to visit CFJ-Florida during preseason 2012
Fri, 12/16/2011
Chicago Fire Communications
Club takes Zimbabwean striker in Stage 2 of Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 12/12/2011
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red part ways with forwards
Wed, 12/07/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Captain extends Windy City stay through 2013
Tue, 12/06/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red land GK in exchange for 2013 Supplemental Draft pick
Fri, 12/02/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Israeli youth international joins club from Mexican side Tigres
Fri, 12/02/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire decline option on three players
Tue, 11/29/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red to open 15th season in front of Fire faithful March 24
Tue, 11/29/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Fifteen Fire players available for selection by Montreal Impact
Mon, 11/21/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Club to conclude preseason camp in Charleston, SC for second-consecutive season
Wed, 11/09/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
New soccer field unveiled by Fire at 59th and Kostner in Chicago
Fri, 11/04/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Interim tag removed as Fire Original guides team into 15th season
Thu, 11/03/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Fire to name head coach
Wed, 11/02/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
First-half brace garners Fire rookie POTW honors
Mon, 10/24/2011
Chicago-Fire.com