News

Press Release

Fire meet storied English Club in International Friendly
Tue, 03/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro’s 28th minute header gives Fire victory in front of Fire Faithful
Sat, 03/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Stand. Sing. Participate., Toyota Park Policies and a Traffic Reminder
Fri, 03/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Allow extra time for 71st St. construction
Tue, 03/20/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
German World Cup veteran available to media following training Tuesday March 20
Mon, 03/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red earn road point in Olympic Stadium opener
Sat, 03/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire partner with NBC Chicago, Comcast SportsNet; Introduce 30-minute Pre-Game Show
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red add MLS Supplemental Draft selection to 2012 roster
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Juniors return to the Great Lakes state with Grand Rapids-based club
Fri, 03/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Oduro, Paladini, Barouch push Fire past NASL side
Fri, 03/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red ink former Inter Milan youth product
Thu, 03/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
German defender has represented the national team 82 times since 2002
Wed, 03/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
97.5 FM to broadcast all 34 regular season games in Spanish
Tue, 03/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Louisville-based club becomes seventh member of Chicago Fire Juniors family
Tue, 03/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications