News

Press Release

Chip Huber named Fire finalist in MLS World Community MVP contest
Fri, 07/11/2014

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Quincy Amarikwa, Jeff Larentowicz and Alex lead ten-man Fire to victory
Wed, 07/09/2014
Shipp, Ritter headed to Portland for 2014 Chipotle Homegrown Game August 4
Wed, 07/09/2014
Mike Magee Notches 40th Minute Equalizer As Men In Red Take Point Against Defending Champions
Sun, 07/06/2014
Fondy signed to provide depth at up top
Sat, 07/05/2014
Forward Joins Ecuadorian Side On Loan
Thu, 07/03/2014
Newly-appointed Head Coach Mauricio Pochettino to lead Spurs in public session on July 25
Tue, 07/01/2014
Proceeds from marquee event to benefit Chicago Fire Foundation
Tue, 07/01/2014
Fire, rookie forward part ways
Mon, 06/30/2014
Fire to face the Atlanta Silverbacks in the Quarterfinal Round
Wed, 06/25/2014
Magee one of four MLS players up for Men's Soccer ESPY July 16
Wed, 06/25/2014
Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014
Brazilian midfielder receives permanent U.S. residency status, frees up international spot
Tue, 06/24/2014

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arcinivga Chicago Fire
Duka, Anangono strikes lock team in 2-2 draw vs. Hammerheads
Sat, 06/21/2014
Homegrown midfielder loaned to Indy Eleven, Fire can recall at any time
Fri, 06/13/2014