News

Press Release

Mike Magee’s 38th minute strike gives Men in Red full three points
Sun, 08/10/2014
Club spotlights LGBT Community as they face New York Red Bulls August 10
Wed, 08/06/2014
Mike Magee converts 37th minute penalty kick as Men in Red earn valuable point
Sat, 08/02/2014
Sean Johnson and Fire defense earn third shutout of 2014 season
Wed, 07/30/2014
2011 Open Cup final rematch to be broadcast as U.S. Soccer's Game of the Round
Mon, 07/28/2014
U.S. Soccer Communications
Goals on both sides of halftime see Fire fall to Spurs 2-0 in international friendly
Sun, 07/27/2014
WATCH: Yallop, Larentowicz, Pochettino, Townsend talk Saturday's friendly
Fri, 07/25/2014
Grant Ward tallies first MLS goal as Men in Red drop road match
Thu, 07/24/2014
Fire, Spurs have host of events planned ahead of Saturday's friendly
Mon, 07/21/2014
A look at what's ahead for the Men in Red
Mon, 07/14/2014
Midfielder joins Men in Red from Ukrainian side FC Hoverla Uzhhorod
Mon, 07/14/2014
Fire ‘keeper Sean Johnson saves late 85th minute penalty kick to preserve shutout
Sat, 07/12/2014
Chip Huber named Fire finalist in MLS World Community MVP contest
Fri, 07/11/2014

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Quincy Amarikwa, Jeff Larentowicz and Alex lead ten-man Fire to victory
Wed, 07/09/2014