News

Press Release

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to catch Red Bulls in Eastern Conference standings
Mon, 07/16/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pardo’s Tally Proves the Difference as Shorthanded Fire Shutout Whitecaps FC
Sat, 07/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
U-16 Academy prepares for National Finals
Thu, 07/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look ahead to Saturday night's match-up
Mon, 07/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Galaxy end Fire’s four-match unbeaten run
Sun, 07/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire extend unbeaten run to four as Men in Red notch second consecutive road shutout
Tue, 07/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to take down MLS Cup finalists
Mon, 07/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa tallies 5th of 2012 campaign; Johnson earns shutout to fend off SKC
Fri, 06/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy squads being playoffs
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy Tryouts now open for U16-U18 age groups
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire acquire 2014 MLS SuperDraft Pick in exchange for defender
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Dube did not appear in a competitive match for the Men in Red
Tue, 06/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to out-sport Kansas City again in rematch
Mon, 06/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
German defender to participate in seventh inning festivities with teammates Gargan & Oduro
Mon, 06/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications