News

Press Release

Academy teams post draw and victory against fellow Fire academy side
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Breast Cancer Heroes to Participate in Human Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon Prior to Match
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Tryout to Join the Chicago Fire Ahead of the 2013 Campaign
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Quotes from Saturday's loss to New England
Sat, 10/20/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 10/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Pineda rocket isn't enough in Dynamo Defeat
Sat, 10/13/2012
Houston Dynamo Communications
Oduro scores in 36' Dallas gets goals from Warshaw & Jara
Wed, 10/10/2012
FC Dallas Communications
U-10, 11, 12 teams reach finals in Crew Fall Classic
Tue, 10/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 10/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Frank Klopas and Men in Red Return to Postseason Play With 17-win Season
Sun, 10/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Quotes from the Fire's 2-0 victory over New York
Sat, 10/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Guillermo Franco

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire forward fined, will miss two games for tackle vs. Philadelphia
Thu, 10/04/2012

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire Lose to Eastern Conference Foe at Toyota Park for First Time since Oct. 2010
Wed, 10/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Wednesday's loss to the Union
Wed, 10/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications