News

Press Release

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Sunday's victory over Houston
Sun, 09/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Paladini and Alex Lift Fire Over Dynamo and into 3rd Place in the East
Sun, 09/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Johnson joins U.S. for WCQ, Barouch heads to Austria for camp
Sun, 09/02/2012

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan Midfielder to Join Dutch Eredivisie Side Immediately
Thu, 08/30/2012

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead as the Men In Red prepare to take on the Houston Dynamo on Sunday
Mon, 08/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Paladini and Segares Score but the Fire See Four Game Unbeaten Stretch End at RFK
Wed, 08/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Unique, Stylish Event Benefits the Chicago Fire Foundation
Tue, 08/21/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead as the Men In Red prepare to take on D.C. United on Wednesday
Mon, 08/20/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe and MacDonald tally as Fire win Third, jump to second place in east
Sat, 08/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Powered by Cricket, App to be available beginning Saturday
Fri, 08/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Victor Pineda

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Oduro’s goal and assist lead the Fire to victory
Wed, 08/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 08/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan Midfielder to Join Dutch Club During Winter Window
Mon, 08/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe brace, Friedrich header gives Fire 11th victory of 2012
Sun, 08/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications