News

Press Release

Powered by Cricket, App to be available beginning Saturday
Fri, 08/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Victor Pineda

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Oduro’s goal and assist lead the Fire to victory
Wed, 08/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 08/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan Midfielder to Join Dutch Club During Winter Window
Mon, 08/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe brace, Friedrich header gives Fire 11th victory of 2012
Sun, 08/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Sean Johnson, Marco Pappa and Orr Barouch to Represent Respective Nations on Aug. 15 FIFA Inter
Sun, 08/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 08/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Second half goals from Pappa and Berry lift Fire to fifth comeback win of 2012
Sat, 08/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead as the Men In Red prepare to take on Toronto FC on Saturday
Mon, 07/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Venture into Community For Local Practice at Benito Juarez Community Academy in Pilsen
Mon, 07/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe Goal and 10 Saves from Johnson Undone by Late ‘Quakes Equalizer
Sun, 07/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Uruguayan midfielder is second Designated Player to join this week
Fri, 07/27/2012
Pineda shines for US U20s, Super-20s win USL Championship
Thu, 07/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Rafael Robayo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire Loan Colombian Midfielder to Categoría Primera A Side
Thu, 07/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Herculez Gomez Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire to welcome four-time Mexican champs to Toyota Park September 8
Wed, 07/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications