News

Press Release

High school soccer’s best and brightest to be recognized as IHSSCA honors banquet
Thu, 06/11/2015
Homegrown midfielder is among four Fire players currently on loan
Tue, 06/09/2015
Duran earns invite to Chicago Fire Academy team
Sun, 06/07/2015
Midfielder will represent Scotland in friendly and UEFA Euro 2016 qualifying
Fri, 05/29/2015
Mike Magee and Kingsley Bryce join Fire’s USL affiliate
Fri, 05/29/2015
Men in Red open chase for fifth Open Cup trophy at Toyota Park on June 16
Thu, 05/28/2015
DJ Step playlists will serve as gameday soundtrack of all Fire home matches
Thu, 05/28/2015
Eight Chicago Fire players chosen for fan ballot
Wed, 05/27/2015
Group advances to national finals in Los Angeles
Mon, 05/18/2015
Partnership promotes collaboration with PCA to benefit Chicago Fire Juniors
Wed, 05/13/2015
Chicago Fire become one of the first MLS teams to offer mobile ticket delivery system
Tue, 05/12/2015
European giants will square off Wednesday, July 29 at Soldier Field
Sat, 05/02/2015
Fire send Alex to Houston Dynamo to complete trade
Mon, 04/13/2015
Match originally scheduled to be played on April 18
Sat, 04/11/2015
UIH presents first team open practice in Little Village; Fire showcasing Premier Skills Program
Thu, 04/09/2015