News

Press Release

Corbin Bone

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Cameroonian Youth International Yazid Atouba Scores In Second Straight Match
Tue, 02/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire GK Johnson part of U.S. squad for final round qualifying opener in San Pedro Sula
Mon, 02/04/2013
Men in Red swap Oduro for Duka, gain MLS rights to Robbie Rogers
Mon, 02/04/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire’s 2013 MLS SuperDraft Pick Yazid Atouba Notches First Fire Goal
Wed, 01/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Fire continue 2013 preseason schedule Wednesday vs. The Crew
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Play 28 Players in Preseason Opener in Southwest Florida
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Uruguayan Midfielder Joins Qatari Side on Six-Month Loan
Fri, 01/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
MLS Reserve Teams to Compete in Interleague Play; Several Clubs to Affiliate with USL PRO Clubs
Wed, 01/23/2013
MLS Communications
Gallagher, Belshaw and Konstanski Selected By Men in Red in MLS Supplemental Draft
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
See U.S. Soccer Federation President Sunil Gulati serve as Keynote Speaker at 2013 SKOL
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Move Opens Up International Player Slot on Roster
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Club picks up option on Alex, Videira; re-sign Bone
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire begin preseason camp in Ave Maria Florida
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
csnchicago.com