News

Press Release

More than 150 soccer players to battle for chance at professional trial
Thu, 12/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Maicon Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red pick Maicon Santos in Stage One of 2012 MLS Re-Entry Draft
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Costa Rican defender inks multi-year deal with Men in Red
Thu, 12/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Third-year keeper spending time with Stoke and Everton this offseason
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Tue, 12/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Bone, Segares and Nolly available for Re-Entry Process
Mon, 12/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 11/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
2012 Rookie of the Year joins Anibaba at the Calderon
Fri, 11/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Second year defender joins Europa League Champions for two-week training stint
Mon, 11/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Austin Berry named finalist for 2012 MLS Rookie of the Year
Thu, 11/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
ACADEMY TEAMS POST 2-0-1 RECORD IN WEEKEND PLAY
Wed, 11/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Club to conclude preseason camp in Charleston, S.C. for third consecutive season
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire goalkeeper named to roster for international friendly against Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications