News

Press Release

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Jason Johnson and Luiz Camargo provide goals for Houston
Tue, 05/14/2013
Houston Dynamo Communications
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer launches 5v5 beachside leagues on the shores of North Avenue Beach
Mon, 05/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on the Philadelphia Union
Mon, 05/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for back to back match-ups vs. the Union
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire to Face Ten-time Mexican Champs in International Friendly in Chicago
Fri, 05/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
First half goals from Maicon Santos and Corben Bone lead 10-man Fire to victory
Wed, 05/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire to Face Ten-time Mexican Champs in International Friendly in Chicago
Wed, 05/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for back to back match-ups vs. the Union
Mon, 04/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
David Banks
Thompson will serve his suspension this Saturday when the Fire face Montreal
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on the Montreal Impact
Mon, 04/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's win over the Crew
Sat, 04/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder Jeff Larentowicz heads home game-winner in the 83rd minute
Sat, 04/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Match to be carried live as the MLS Stream of the Week presented by el Jimador
Thu, 04/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on the Columbus Crew
Mon, 04/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Chris Rolfe’s 29th minute equalizer not enough as Dynamo extend home unbeaten streak
Sun, 04/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications