News

Press Release

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Austin Berry named finalist for 2012 MLS Rookie of the Year
Thu, 11/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
ACADEMY TEAMS POST 2-0-1 RECORD IN WEEKEND PLAY
Wed, 11/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Club to conclude preseason camp in Charleston, S.C. for third consecutive season
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire goalkeeper named to roster for international friendly against Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
German World Cup veteran defender returns to Fire for 2013
Wed, 11/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 11/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Wednesday's loss to Houston
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Alex finds the back of the net but Fire can’t overcome Bruin Brace
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Fire will host the Houston Dynamo in the MLS Cup Playoffs Wednesday at Toyota Park
Sun, 10/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from the Fire's 1-1 draw with DC
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire Begin Quest for MLS Cup Against Houston Dynamo
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
More Than 20,000 Supporters Expected at Toyota Park for Saturday Afternoon Regular Season Final
Fri, 10/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Academy teams post draw and victory against fellow Fire academy side
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Breast Cancer Heroes to Participate in Human Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon Prior to Match
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications