News

Press Release

Tony Walls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Chicago Fire have waived defender Tony Walls
Fri, 02/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Players Available to Media on Tuesday, February 26 at Bridgeview Sports Dome
Fri, 02/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Partner with WCW FA to Offer Soccer Program to Chicagoland Adults
Thu, 02/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Austin Berry and Alex Tally Goals in Carolina Challenge Cup Win
Wed, 02/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Charleston Battery
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 02/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Goalkeeper Sean Johnson Records Four Saves; Fire Reserves Draw UC Santa Barbara 1-1
Sun, 02/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Corbin Bone

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Cameroonian Youth International Yazid Atouba Scores In Second Straight Match
Tue, 02/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire GK Johnson part of U.S. squad for final round qualifying opener in San Pedro Sula
Mon, 02/04/2013
Men in Red swap Oduro for Duka, gain MLS rights to Robbie Rogers
Mon, 02/04/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire’s 2013 MLS SuperDraft Pick Yazid Atouba Notches First Fire Goal
Wed, 01/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Fire continue 2013 preseason schedule Wednesday vs. The Crew
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Play 28 Players in Preseason Opener in Southwest Florida
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Uruguayan Midfielder Joins Qatari Side on Six-Month Loan
Fri, 01/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
MLS Reserve Teams to Compete in Interleague Play; Several Clubs to Affiliate with USL PRO Clubs
Wed, 01/23/2013
MLS Communications