News

Press Release

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko Notches First Fire Goal Of 2013 Season
Sun, 03/24/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Take on North American Soccer League Side During Bye Week In MLS Play
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Former Charleston Battery 'keeper inks deal in Chicago
Tue, 03/19/2013

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on Chivas USA
Mon, 03/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sean Johnson records 16th career shutout as Fire earn a point in hostile road environment
Sat, 03/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on Kansas City
Mon, 03/11/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire Create Chances but Revolution Earn First Win at Toyota Park Since 2006
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
My50 to Broadcast at least 20 Fire Matches in HD as Official Local Television Broadcaster
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
U.S. Soccer Federation President Sunil Gulati To Deliver Keynote Address
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
WLEY FM-107.9 to Broadcast Fire Matches in Spanish; Oscar Guzman to Host Weekly Soccer Show
Sun, 03/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Quaker Up™ and Vote to See Your Favorite Fire Player Turned Into a Bobblehead
Tue, 02/26/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire begin 2013 campaign in LA to face MLS Cup winners
Mon, 02/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Carolina Challenge Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Maicon Santos Tallies Lone Goal As Fire Clinch 2013 Carolina Challenge Cup
Sat, 02/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Tony Walls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Chicago Fire have waived defender Tony Walls
Fri, 02/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications