News

Press Release

Uruguayan Midfielder Joins Qatari Side on Six-Month Loan
Fri, 01/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
MLS Reserve Teams to Compete in Interleague Play; Several Clubs to Affiliate with USL PRO Clubs
Wed, 01/23/2013
MLS Communications
Gallagher, Belshaw and Konstanski Selected By Men in Red in MLS Supplemental Draft
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
See U.S. Soccer Federation President Sunil Gulati serve as Keynote Speaker at 2013 SKOL
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Move Opens Up International Player Slot on Roster
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Club picks up option on Alex, Videira; re-sign Bone
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire begin preseason camp in Ave Maria Florida
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
csnchicago.com
Two-Time Mexican World Cup Veteran Brings End to 19-year Professional Career
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red Select Cameroonian Youth International with 30th Selection in SuperDraft
Thu, 01/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Players Available to Media on Friday, January 18 at Toyota Park
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Sam Archer

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire Communications
Queens, N.Y. Forward to Train with Fire after winning 2012 Open Tryout
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications