News

Press Release

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for a clash arch-rivals Columbus
Mon, 09/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Juan Luis Anangono nets first goal in Fire jersey to propel Men in Red into fifth place
Sun, 09/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dilly Duka tallies fourth goal of season in 20th minute as Men in Red gain ground in east
Wed, 09/11/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Wear your Fire gear and receive $1 off all drafts
Mon, 09/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mike Magee notches MLS-leading 15th goal as Men in Red drop hard-fought match to the Sounders
Sun, 09/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to travel to Seattle
Tue, 09/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red earn point against Eastern Conference foes
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Five designs selected from hundreds of entries for first round of voting
Sat, 08/31/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Lindpere, Rios to join Estonia, Uruguay respectively for September WCQ
Thu, 08/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire players to walk the runway in this season’s latest trends in the name of charity
Tue, 08/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Alice Keeney
Jumper scores but last second goal sees Fire Reserves go down 2-1 at Red Bull
Tue, 08/27/2013
New York Red Bulls Communications

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Hunter Jumper scores first career MLS goal as Men in Red earn three points
Sat, 08/24/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Percovich fined for post game incident
Fri, 08/23/2013
MLS Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for Sporting Kansas City
Mon, 08/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Uruguayan midfielder Arevalo Rios debuts as Men in Red drop road decision
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications