News

Press Release

Magee one of four MLS players up for Men's Soccer ESPY July 16
Wed, 06/25/2014
Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014
Brazilian midfielder receives permanent U.S. residency status, frees up international spot
Tue, 06/24/2014

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arcinivga Chicago Fire
Duka, Anangono strikes lock team in 2-2 draw vs. Hammerheads
Sat, 06/21/2014
Homegrown midfielder loaned to Indy Eleven, Fire can recall at any time
Fri, 06/13/2014
Ward to remain with Men in Red through 2014 season
Fri, 06/13/2014
Players fined, team receives warning for mass confrontation
Thu, 06/12/2014
Club agrees to mutual contract termination with Israeli youth international
Wed, 06/11/2014
Fire take World Cup break, regroup before U.S. Open Cup match vs. Pittsburgh
Mon, 06/09/2014
Fire Homegrown Forward Harry Shipp Notches Second Multi-Goal Game Of Season
Sat, 06/07/2014
Fire goalkeeper loaned to USL-PRO's Charlotte Eagles on season-long loan
Fri, 06/06/2014
Men in Red earn valuable point in first match of seven-day, three-game stretch
Sun, 06/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Patrick Nyarko underwent a successful procedure to remove a bone spur Thursday
Thu, 05/29/2014
Fire to host Pittsburgh Riverhounds in Round 4 of U.S. Open Cup June 18 at Toyota Park
Thu, 05/29/2014