News

Press Release

Cocis will no longer occupy an International Roster Spot on the Fire roster
Mon, 07/13/2015
Grand Prize Fan Voting Open at MLSsoccer.com/MLSWORKS
Fri, 07/10/2015
Lindley, Pineda to participate in National Team and Academy competition July 11-16
Wed, 07/08/2015
First Spanish-language Fire game to air Saturday, July 11 on CSN+
Mon, 07/06/2015
Proceeds from marquee event to benefit Chicago Fire Foundation
Wed, 07/01/2015
Tickets now on sale for July 22 matchup with Orlando City SC
Wed, 07/01/2015
Defender joins Men in Red from San Jose Earthquakes in exchange for Quincy Amarikwa
Fri, 06/26/2015
Award places emphasis on collaboration across communities to foster Culture of Health
Thu, 06/25/2015
Jones named to final 23-man roster for regional tournament
Wed, 06/24/2015
Men in Red host USL expansion side at Toyota Park on June 30
Thu, 06/18/2015
Club’s all-time leading scorer to be honored Oct. 3 at Toyota Park
Wed, 06/17/2015
High school soccer’s best and brightest to be recognized as IHSSCA honors banquet
Thu, 06/11/2015
Homegrown midfielder is among four Fire players currently on loan
Tue, 06/09/2015
Duran earns invite to Chicago Fire Academy team
Sun, 06/07/2015
Midfielder will represent Scotland in friendly and UEFA Euro 2016 qualifying
Fri, 05/29/2015