Portland Timbers

Behind the scenes with Freddie Christiano as he sees his Third Kit become a reality
Wed, 04/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Winger says week off forced him to examine his mentality in helping the team
Mon, 03/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Despite only a handful of training sessions, Matt Watson proving he belongs in first 11
Thu, 03/20/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee trains in full for first time since before Portland, targeting home opener for 2014 debut
Wed, 03/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire rookie Harry Shipp talks strong debut in Portland
Tue, 03/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop: "Our game plan worked"
Mon, 03/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jeff Larentowicz converts 19th minute penalty kick, Fire Homegrown Product Harry Shipp debuts
Sun, 03/16/2014

Alex

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Clips from the Fire's 1-1 draw with the Portland Timbers presented by Cricket Wireless
Sun, 03/16/2014

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Fire and Timbers play to a 1-1 draw with a PK conversion from Jeff Larentowicz
Sun, 03/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Cochrane, Watson bring depth to squad, pushing to play a part for the Fire
Sat, 03/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Clint Mathis preview's Sunday's match in Portland
Fri, 03/14/2014
Yallop could look to Joya, Amarikwa Sunday after performance in season opener
Fri, 03/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to take on Portland
Tue, 03/11/2014