Poll

Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
SEMIFINAL: Chris Rolfe's long bomb at Charlotte or Daniel Paladini's free kick vs. Portland
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Santos' incredible juke vs. New York
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff , Eunice, Nick talk Fire News, Alliance clubs, and the MLS Cup
Wed, 11/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's quick kick vs. Columbus or Berry's game-winner vs. Toronto
Tue, 11/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Marco's olimpico vs. Seattle or Austin's game-winner vs. Toronto
Tue, 11/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Pappa's long distance strike or Rolfe's quick kick both vs. Columbus
Mon, 11/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's strike vs. Houston or Rolfe's second against Columbus
Tue, 11/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Pappa's "olimpico" vs. Seattle or Grazzini's looping shot vs. FC Dallas
Mon, 11/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's blast vs. DC or Berry's game winner vs. Toronto
Sun, 11/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE Rolfe's toe-poke at San Jose or Pappa's blast vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com