Player

Nyarko feels Fire captain is too important to sit this season
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire forwards "honored" for opportunity to represent the Black Stars
Thu, 03/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Barouch scores; Johnson shutout, Nyarko & Oduro make Ghana debut
Thu, 03/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Former Inter Milan goalkeeper registered six saves against the Crew
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire veteran forward hopeful to join Dominic Oduro in making international debut
Tue, 02/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire striker looks forward to fulfilling long term dream
Thu, 02/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause on rush home to see newborn, his role in a crowded Fire midfield
Wed, 02/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Mkosana looking to wrap up Ivy education while earning a contract
Tue, 02/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Pineda, Oliver called to Ramos’ U.S. U20 Camp
Fri, 02/17/2012
U.S. Soccer Communications
Fire GK will join Caleb Porter's squad 2/19 - 3/1
Thu, 02/16/2012
U.S. Soccer Communications
Ring of Fire induction is a "special feeling" for the Fire Original
Tue, 02/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Israeli striker found footing last year, looks to make a difference in 2012
Mon, 02/13/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Goalkeeper has traveled over 25k miles since November
Fri, 02/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
After lengthy visa process, midfielder pleased to meet teammates
Thu, 02/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Crandall profiles the Fire's forwards heading into the 2012 season
Mon, 02/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com