Player

Fire GK joins U.S. U-23's Tuesday
Mon, 03/12/2012
US Soccer
Inter Milan youth product expected to push Johnson & Nolly
Thu, 03/08/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Veteran German international brings World Cup, Bundesliga experience
Wed, 03/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
German defender has represented the national team 82 times since 2002
Wed, 03/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Segares talks initial training session back at Toyota Park, prep for Montreal
Tue, 03/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red add second round MLS SuperDraft selection to 2012 roster
Tue, 03/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Former Fire PDL member transitioning comfortably to first team
Mon, 03/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Nyarko feels Fire captain is too important to sit this season
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire forwards "honored" for opportunity to represent the Black Stars
Thu, 03/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Barouch scores; Johnson shutout, Nyarko & Oduro make Ghana debut
Thu, 03/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Former Inter Milan goalkeeper registered six saves against the Crew
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire veteran forward hopeful to join Dominic Oduro in making international debut
Tue, 02/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire striker looks forward to fulfilling long term dream
Thu, 02/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause on rush home to see newborn, his role in a crowded Fire midfield
Wed, 02/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com