Player

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Long-time veteran returns for 12th consecutive season in Chicago
Fri, 01/24/2014
C.J.'s return to Chicago wasn't always going to be as an assistant coach...
Tue, 01/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Franco

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Franco: "I want to go in and show what I have and compete for that spot"
Mon, 01/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff Larentowicz reveals his most memorable goal, what he wanted to be growing up, and more
Mon, 01/20/2014

Marco Franco

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Men in Red Select 2013 Big West Defender of the Year 13th Overall in the MLS SuperDraft
Thu, 01/16/2014
Fire tab highly rated right back Franco with only pick in Wednesday's SuperDraft
Thu, 01/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Jhon Kennedy Hurtado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire add two veteran defenders in latest trade but may not be done
Wed, 01/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

2_Split

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Veteran Defenders Join Men in Red in Exchange for Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 01/15/2014
2013 SuperDraft pick and Homegrown re-up with the Men
Tue, 01/14/2014

Chris Ritter

Photo Credit: 
Northwestern Athletics
New Fire Homegrown Chris Ritter talks his young soccer career in the Chicagoland area
Mon, 01/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
New Fire Homegrown signing gives first interview on Monday's All-In Podcast
Mon, 01/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After standout NASL season, Reynish ready for new MLS challenge with the Fire
Sat, 01/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
2013 NASL Golden Glove Winner Joins Men in Red
Fri, 01/10/2014

Harrison Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MAC Hermann Trophy Finalist Joins Men in Red After Championship Season
Thu, 01/09/2014