Player

Fire defender feels Klinsmann's success in Germany can translate to USA
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Pappa describe la concentración de Guatemala de cara al amistoso con los Ticos
Thu, 05/31/2012
Especial para FutbolMLS.com
Klopas: "It’s just a matter of days until he’s available."
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Anibaba's versatility key to keeping together Fire defense
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan will be 15th player in team history to reach milestone
Thu, 05/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Friedrich says hamstring injury vs. SKC "just a cramp"
Mon, 05/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire's defensive has been stellar since moving Nyarko & Pause around
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in red go head to head with three opponents in nine days
Thu, 05/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire legend set to become the seventh member inducted into the ROF
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
South American duo played a large part in winning goal
Mon, 05/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Brown weighs in on joining the "Ring of Fire" on Wednesday
Mon, 05/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

BerryChivas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rookie scored first career MLS goal minutes later
Sat, 05/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire midfielder's Olimpico beats Henry, Cascio
Fri, 05/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Anibaba talks surprise suspension, being out next match vs. Chivas
Wed, 05/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas, Anibaba accept suspension after Seattle scuffle
Wed, 05/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com