Player

Fernandez DL 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: We saw opportunity with trade
Fri, 07/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Gargan talks Saturday's match vs. league leading San Jose
Fri, 07/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Rafael Robayo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire Loan Colombian Midfielder to Categoría Primera A Side
Thu, 07/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill-Fire DL 1

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
New striker excited to join Men in Red
Tue, 07/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Federico Puppo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Uruguayan Forward Joins Montevideo Side For Remainder of 2012 Season
Tue, 07/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Tony Walls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Tony Walls talks about his first official match at home
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Sherjill MacDonald DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Forward joins Men in Red from Belgian club Beerschot AC
Tue, 07/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Choose the Top 15 Fire players everyday through August 1
Mon, 07/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NYARKO: "It’s amazing being on the field with these guys."
Mon, 07/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire players talk a longstanding tradition ahead of Saturday’s Aston Villa friendly.
Thu, 07/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire defender reminisces on time with Charlton Athletic
Mon, 07/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
2012 First rounders set to go head-to-head Saturday night
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Frank, Logan give their thoughts on Nyarko All-Star selection
Thu, 07/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff talks with Cory Gibbs, and former Fire defender Tom Soehn
Wed, 07/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pardo to Throw First Pitch at White Sox Game Saturday
Fri, 07/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications