Player

Regular season finales, record when playoffs are on the line and Pardo's return
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice give their picks for Saturday's 2012 Team Awards
Fri, 10/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall and Eunice Kim chat with Fire midfielder Pavel Pardo
Thu, 10/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Looking for United redemption, Dutch striker calls on fans to get in early Saturday
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran midfielder trains in full Tuesday, hopes to be ready for United
Tue, 10/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Tryout to Join the Chicago Fire Ahead of the 2013 Campaign
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
SEGARES: "We can't let guys relax."
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Anibaba- "[Gargan] pushes me day in and day out in every aspect of the game"
Thu, 10/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
In this edition of the All-In Podcast Jeff and Eunice talk with Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 10/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Playing on turf not ideal, but still a reality of life in MLS
Tue, 10/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Berry- “He (Friedrich) can add another element to the attack"
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
PIGGOTT: Consistency, aerial and mental abilities make Berry frontrunner
Thu, 10/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 10/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Dutch striker happy with win after missed opportunity Wednesay
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Berry proves rookie case in statement game for the Fire
Sun, 10/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com