Player

Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Fire continue 2013 preseason schedule Wednesday vs. The Crew
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas, Oduro, Paladini talk 2-0 victory in Sunday's preseason opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Things you should know ahead of Sunday's Preseason Opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire head coach ready to evaluate players in game situation
Sat, 01/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguayan Midfielder Joins Qatari Side on Six-Month Loan
Fri, 01/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
List of players trying to make the 2013 Fire squad
Fri, 01/25/2013
Nyarko to be recognized as Fire Player of the Year tonight at 11pm on CSN Chicago
Thu, 01/24/2013
Fire Homegrown shooting for first team debut, U-20 roster spot
Wed, 01/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Gallagher, Belshaw and Konstanski Selected By Men in Red in MLS Supplemental Draft
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Re-signed, Fire midfielder set to take advantage of Atletico partnership
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Move Opens Up International Player Slot on Roster
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Club picks up option on Alex, Videira; re-sign Bone
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Claimed off waivers, Balchan ready to prove he belongs with Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mexican midfielder's contributions were felt from day one in Chicago
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com