Player

King jumps at oppourtunity to play with the team he grew up watching
Fri, 02/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Brendan King

Photo Credit: 
University of Notre Dame
KING: "Coming home to the Fire is part of the Dream"
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Naperville product, Fire PDL and Super-20 alum joins Men in Red
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
After three lengthy layoffs, Fire defender rediscovering 2010 form
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Who's available for selection and other tidbits ahead of Wednesday's friendly
Wed, 01/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Fire continue 2013 preseason schedule Wednesday vs. The Crew
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas, Oduro, Paladini talk 2-0 victory in Sunday's preseason opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Things you should know ahead of Sunday's Preseason Opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire head coach ready to evaluate players in game situation
Sat, 01/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguayan Midfielder Joins Qatari Side on Six-Month Loan
Fri, 01/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
List of players trying to make the 2013 Fire squad
Fri, 01/25/2013
Nyarko to be recognized as Fire Player of the Year tonight at 11pm on CSN Chicago
Thu, 01/24/2013
Fire Homegrown shooting for first team debut, U-20 roster spot
Wed, 01/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Gallagher, Belshaw and Konstanski Selected By Men in Red in MLS Supplemental Draft
Tue, 01/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications