Player

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former German international's hard work and play provides confidence in home stretch
Thu, 09/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe's maturity impresses many
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Rolfe, Pause welcome difficult away challenge for first in KC
Wed, 09/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Cuauhtémoc Blanco

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Fire midfielder excited to come back for Anniversary Celebration
Tue, 09/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
KLOPAS: "He made some big saves in the end"
Mon, 09/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 09/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Chris Rolfe breaks down the Fire's recent run
Mon, 09/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's win over the Crew
Sat, 09/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Klopas: East playoff race is less pressure, more excitment
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender thankful ejection vs. Crew didn't cost team back in June
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Guillermo Franco

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
KLOPAS: “It was important he played" (In the Reserve Match)
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with new Fire midfielder Wells Thompson
Wed, 09/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Guillermo Franco

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Forward hits post, earns yellow card in first match with Men in Red
Tue, 09/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
A comfortable MacDonald leads to goals
Mon, 09/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Retired forward talks new TV gig and closing career in Chicago
Mon, 09/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com