Player

Berry's Rookie of the Year win wraps the 10 Memorable Moments of 2012
Fri, 12/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recalling two national titles and a number of other story lines from young Fire teams
Mon, 12/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
With Gargan and Nolly gone, who will step in?
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Legend C.J. Brown inducted into the Ring of Fire in May
Thu, 12/13/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Maicon Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire's Doody, Bushue, Petts feature in Hoosiers 1-0 national title win
Sun, 12/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red pick Maicon Santos in Stage One of 2012 MLS Re-Entry Draft
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
"There was always the hope that we’d be able to get into a new agreement.”
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Costa Rican defender inks multi-year deal with Men in Red
Thu, 12/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Chris Rolfe
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com