Player

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Part One: Technical Staff's trips abroad and more movement ahead
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper returns for third straight January camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Goalkeeper Invited to Annual January Training Camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas praises Lindpere's technical ability, competitive spirit
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Estonian Midfielder Joins Men in Red from the New York Red Bulls
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Berry's Rookie of the Year win wraps the 10 Memorable Moments of 2012
Fri, 12/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recalling two national titles and a number of other story lines from young Fire teams
Mon, 12/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
With Gargan and Nolly gone, who will step in?
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Legend C.J. Brown inducted into the Ring of Fire in May
Thu, 12/13/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com