Player

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Fire and Timbers play to a 1-1 draw with a PK conversion from Jeff Larentowicz
Sun, 03/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Cochrane, Watson bring depth to squad, pushing to play a part for the Fire
Sat, 03/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop could look to Joya, Amarikwa Sunday after performance in season opener
Fri, 03/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop hoping to utilize Magee vs. Portland but admits reigning MLS MVP still nursing hamstring
Thu, 03/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
ALL-ACCESS: Behind the scenes view of Sunday's season opener at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Palmer talks 10-year plan, inspiration in his life and hurricanes in Jamaica
Tue, 03/11/2014
Allstate Latino
Fire newbie Joya tallied seconds after entering Sunday's match vs. Chivas USA
Mon, 03/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Benji Joya Scores First Fire Goal of Season in Debut Appearance
Sun, 03/09/2014
A late goal from Bobby Burling sees the Fire fall today in LA
Sun, 03/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Though he missed time in preseason, Magee says he can go from the start Sunday vs. Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire assistant says team used time at Desert Diamond Cup to scout Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014
Larentowicz: "First game of the season is more about ourselves"
Fri, 03/07/2014
Have Fire youngsters Joya and Shipp done enough in preseason to make their debut?
Thu, 03/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com